Client Testimonials for Hyper-V Mart

We would love to hear your comments and suggestions! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

05/24/2022kon***@***look.com

One think that i enjoy, is to take a survey for you.Absolutely great

05/23/2022kon***@***look.com

The excellence of your support is the weapon against your competitors!

05/20/2022inf***@***mail.com

Sherry X. did well in addressing my currently unresolvable issues. I think that I will use chat more often due to this positive and effective experience.

05/18/2022ruk***@***mail.com

I appreciate the quick response and the manner of approach, Good job 👍👍👍

05/15/2022xar***@***mail.com

The service was excellent from you guys all around. Only had to take a break while get moved and settled.

05/12/2022con***@***peru.com

after all the explanation I had the fantastic help of Shane very good customer service, Congratulations!

05/10/2022has***@***loud.com

He’s very good he’s excellent worker you can understand very well one of the best.

05/09/2022che***@***mail.com

The agents are good communicators, constantly replying to emails and finally the issue was resolved.

05/05/2022vru***@***mail.com

Good quality product/good value to purchase.Good customer care.

04/28/2022pas***@***mail.com

The products are totally according to the web site descriptions, and the guys of the support department are really quick. 👌

04/27/2022dba***@***mail.com

Thank you so much for installing the cert and working with me on this through several open tickets

04/23/2022wk2***@***mail.com

They are good, They already know what i need when i just said that I finished payment for hosting and domain.

04/21/2022dba***@***mail.com

Jay P solved my issue and then helped me with other questions; great wok

04/20/2022fxx***@***mail.com

extreemly satisfied.excellent support agent. I wish that person all the best & success.

04/15/2022lme***@***mail.com

he is very good ,just please dont forget to open port 25 in my server ,thanks so much

04/12/2022mac***@***mail.com

Very satisfied, assuming it gets solved. Linda was very patient.

04/10/2022ola***@***pp62.net

I just started with databasemart.com. So far I am very satisfied.

04/09/2022kuo***@***ahoo.com

Always being helpful and willing to help; never get disappointed with the service, I have been using your service for more than a decade already and please keep going!

03/30/2022mik***@***mail.com

Jonathan once again recure me from server error which caused via SSL / TLS certificationshe had great spirit to help people in need

03/25/2022ara***@***look.com

Angelica was helping me, she was very patient, helpful and guided me in the right direction. 10/10

03/15/2022Tom***@***king.com

Still seems like the support team is under staffed. Requesting to have a new OS installed only took 15 minutes when we first put up our latest VPS, now they are saying 1-2 hours. Still like your service but it is difficult to wait when we need something so important!

03/10/2022icr***@***mail.com

Linda is superb, thanks alot for the support. Keep up the good work .

03/09/2022[email protected]***@***enix.com

Super helpful and very knowledgeable. If only every company had support this good!

03/03/2022ete***@***mail.com

You are very timely in your responses. Very professional> i plan to purchase more services when I get more time and I will advertise

02/18/2022dou***@***mole.com

I'm very happy with the response times and support from your organization. So far any issue that we have had you have been very amicable to work with us to a satisfactory conclusion. This is rare with services these days and very much appreciated.

02/03/2022pat***@***mail.com

But you have to give to a loyal clients same benefits like new ones, bye

01/31/2022est***@***@aol.com

Jay is best when it comes to get the things back to normal. Thank you for helping me out.

01/25/2022zx_***@***mail.com

Thank you very much for the detailed knowledge transfer and quick action to fix the issue!

01/19/2022nzu***@***digi.com

The best customer service I have ever chatted with. fast with prompt response.

01/18/2022jjk***@***mail.com

Wonderful assistance, went the extra mile! They are the reason I stayed a customer.

01/16/2022sos***@***mail.com

Mr T. provided splendid, professional help, holding the line and eye contact like a champ he is. Now this happy customer can continue on his project knowing that his remote DB is alive and well. Thank you Mr T.

01/10/2022kon***@***look.com

Love it. You are great another one time.I am noe of your biggest fan.John P.Director of 3Inventors

01/07/2022dea***@***mail.com

great server , honestly couldnt of asked for better support was amazing. thanks

01/05/2022web***@***am2u.com

perfect, as usual. I am not always happy with the answers i get but they are explained in a way that I can understand so we are all good :) I would still love to have a manual backup system that I could backup my VPS server to my own local drive or another server whenever I feel the need, without having to use your companies disk space, and then to be able to restore it without having to waste your employees time. It would save your company money doing it that way.But being able to upload a clone of my own to you and have you guys restore it works for me too :)

01/05/2022web***@***am2u.com

Not happy with the result but the agent was great as usual. Backing up a VPS is essential for a blog or forum. I have seen many VPS hosts that offer even up to 7 times per day to backup the server. This is essential for Blog or Forums. To lose even 5 days of data can be devastating, but to lose 25 days is ridiculous. I happen to be very happy with your customer service, however not as happy with your policies. I would be happy to pay extra for daily backups. Think about it. Like no one uses a blog or a forum when hosting a server....

12/31/2021emd***@***mail.com

So far so good with what have seen and enjoyed from your services. Your agents are superb and quick to response.

12/29/2021ech***@***-app.net

Agradeciendo como siempre la atencion, muy puntuales y oportunos

12/22/2021ram***@***ail.com

Happy Holidays to the entire team at Database Mart...you guys are awesome.

12/10/2021iva***@***[email protected]

That's great that you were communicative about the problem, and the actions that were already in progress to solve the problem.

12/10/2021pat***@***@msn.com

Shane was very professional and helped me quickly resolve my problem. VERY much appreciated!

12/08/2021mob***@***mail.com

Sorry for some reason my messages stopped going through. Thank you for the help.

12/03/2021ret***@***mail.com

Even though the issue isn't solved, Henry D was great in support and escalating when needed.

12/02/2021ali***@***ahoo.com

It's a really good experience especially for Tracy how he guides. appreciated

12/01/2021pra***@***mail.com

Rena helped me today with quick responses in a couple mins to resolve the challenge I was facing.Earlier, as well entire support team is quick to respond and they ensure that customer is content with their responses.Thanks guys!

11/28/2021cos***@***mail.com

Happy with excellent service received from Alina, She resolved my query expeditiously .

11/26/2021jve***@***@aol.com

The agent was very knowledgeable and addressed my concern in a quick and effective manner.

11/24/2021ben***@***look.com

Extremely Satisfied even if I'm been annoying during the process but i'm happy and will continue to be a customer for a very long time.

11/13/2021rae***@***ahoo.com

All your tech group are great guys, all the way from AFRICA I a so fulfilled hosting with you Thanks

11/11/2021gve***@***go4it.mx

Great customer service. Work quickly to attend our requirements.

11/04/2021sam***@***mail.com

Thank you so much Penny, you're a star. You're very informative and customer focused. Please keep up your good work

05/24/2022ric***@***mail.com

The last agent interaction was Calla Z. which were very helpful on finding the solution to my problem.

05/22/2022sae***@***mail.com

Very professional and provided quick actions ! extremely pleased with the service I received.

05/19/2022acc***@***zlab.com

Support Monitoring noticed system was offline very quickly, while I was still troubleshooting myself

05/16/2022har***@***mail.com

Holly smoke, Cathy's help was not only invaluable. it enables me to move forward on a Sunday afternoon. Very much appreciated.

05/12/2022cno***@***mail.com

Suzy is such an amazing agent and I really enjoyed every bit of my conversation with her.Also, databasemart products has been such a wonderful product too and I have no regrets partnering with the company, which is why I am doing my best in promoting the company's product so as to bring them massive customers, and I can tell you its really working.

05/11/2022jon***@***kins.com

Really appreciate being given the technical details of the failure, and, most of all, finding out about the Server Status page that I was totally unaware of.

05/10/2022gba***@***@att.net

Very reliable products, and seamless transition between renewals of VPS, domain names, and SSL

05/07/2022ian***@***mail.com

customer service was awesome my confidence was reestablished on account of the customer service I received thank you again

04/29/2022frb***@***@aol.com

Last night I asked a support question, this morning I woke up to the answer that solved my problem.

04/27/2022cno***@***mail.com

I love everything about database mart.com.The response of the support team is second to none and I would really love to corporate with them for long term

04/24/2022dye***@***mail.com

The spin up time on the new GPU servers needs some work but Linda was awesome to work with. Thanks!

04/22/2022ony***@***ahoo.com

Jay was very kind. He handled my issues very well.Thank you, Jay

04/21/2022Coo***@***look.com

Jay.P was very hel0ful, responsive and patient, kudos to him for my simplicity

04/15/2022r.s***@***ahoo.com

Angelica Y is the most helpful support agent ive ever encountered in any online or in person services. Absolutely amazing.

04/13/2022Tom***@***king.com

Took a LONG time for the agent to connect into the chat, but once they did, everything went very nicely!

04/11/2022hav***@***look.com

I am totally satisfied with the service! They always solve my problems in a timely manner. Thank you very much!

04/10/2022aso***@***mail.com

The previous comment is withdrawn as the issue was due to a connection problem

04/07/2022gle***@***o.edu.ar

Your service is great. Fast response and kindly attention. Excellent work. From the side of recomendations, we work a lot with servers with Linux as operating system. I, personally, work with that operating system for more than 20 years and is always evolving. I think we all benefit from always improving our skills managing that system. Greetings!

03/26/2022inf***@***ting.com

perfect work, she had a lot of patient and support me with very challaging commands for the setup so we could work togther very efficientalways its a pleasure to work again with her

03/21/2022lao***@***mail.com

No matter which department of your company, they have helped me quicklythank you very much

03/13/2022cha***@***mail.com

Databasemart Live chat is very professional and very friendly. Thank you Ryan H :)

03/09/2022ido***@***bile.com

The agents have been very helpful. Where there was an observation from my part, they were quick to adjust to accommodate my complain. Keep this attitude towards your customers going. We am still tweaking our app to get the best performance but your agents/support team have been providing assistance (even though sometimes delayed)

03/09/2022obo***@***acomm.uk

I have used Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Velia (GoDaddy brand), and Digital Ocean. I can categorically say your customer service is superior and more encouraging. Please keep it up.

02/24/2022sam***@***mail.com

Thank you for the awesome and outstanding service RyanH. You know the product and you have a heart for your customers

02/13/2022for***@***ahoo.com

Jonathan & all of Support is Awesome! Please make sure they all have their choice of 5 Star overwater bungalow somewhere warm & sunny with unlimited umbrella drinks!! :-)

02/01/2022mar***@***data.com

I alwasy get a fast turnaround time from the support and I'm happy as they resolve it quickly. IT hwy I have been a customer for 5 years

01/28/2022nna***@***il.co.uk

Thanks for offering great VPS's at a very competitive price. I'm definitely recommending. Nelson

01/23/2022ale***@***mail.com

Feedback from the support team was fast and professional, the problem is solved.The support team is a great professional team.

01/19/2022jon***@***kins.com

Agent spent the time necessary to ensure that I understood the impact of my request -- a re-install of the operating system that would destroy all existing data on my VPS.

01/17/2022har***@***mail.com

Thank you for understanding our issue and opening ticket Sherry X.

01/13/2022kya***@***mail.com

Dear Support TeamThank you very much again for very quick response and help.Best Regards

01/09/2022web***@***am2u.com

Calla is awesome. You guys are awesome. best customer service i have ever had on the web :)

01/06/2022Est***@***@aol.com

Extremely helpful support! Its as if they are sitting next to you.

01/05/2022[email protected]***@***rklp.com

Shane was extremely responsive and had my issue resolved promptly. Awesome support.

12/31/2021not***@***589t.com

The agent is awesome and very very helpful. the online ordering process however is a flipping nightmare. HOW DARE YOU TELL ME WHAT EMAIL PROVIDER I CAN USE OR NOT USE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to receive my ip address and receipt of purchase SECURELY! I am going to take some time to calm down but I am not so sure i want to use your company even though everything was going perfect until i tried to pay you. You should facilitate payment not make it a FLIPPING NIGHTMARE FOR YOUR CUSTOMERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12/31/2021kai***@***mail.com

The staff support team was soo good, and was friendly to help me out with my issue that I was trying to fix for like 4 hours. Thanks!

12/28/2021fsh***@***mail.com

Fast and timely solution at the fastest time possible. Good work coco

12/21/2021pla***@***mail.com

dear i need your help , i have system work windows 10 , can i buy Express Linux VPS and work it without any problem

12/10/2021twi***@***mail.com

Agent was quick to resolve the problem (that was my mistake) and got us up and running even what must of been very early in the morning.

12/08/2021pat***@***@msn.com

Tracy X was very professional and helpful. I was given information to quickly resolve my issue myself.

12/07/2021mik***@***mail.com

Penny was extremely helpful and understood my request well. Will await billing to contact me soon.

12/03/2021ste***@***utah.com

issue unresolved - due to ISP outage/degredation in my area I can't seem to complete a support request

12/01/2021pra***@***mail.com

Responses are quick, prompt and helpful. Today, Rena assisted and helped resolved the challenge quickly. Thanks.

11/30/2021sis***@***look.com

Thanks for the attention and effort to make those changes, great work

11/27/2021gor***@***fogo.biz

Buying concept is confusing, 2 websites, different products and discounts, different accounts... hard to solve, I was on the edge to quit the process. Fortunately, agent helped me.

11/26/2021moh***@***mail.com

Hello please i have another question. I want buy server But the price changes when I click on order now ,for example for example i want select basic linux VPS (3.59 per month) After pressing, a new price appears(12.99 + fee setup)

11/16/2021eru***@***ahoo.com

Trying to rate 5 but it's not ticking.bunch, Coco P for your wonderful job this morning.

11/12/2021sam***@***anon.com

wonderful support and i will recommend databasemart to everyone.

11/05/2021vrc***@***nt.co.nz

Short notice, due to some urgent nature of the emergency maintenance, but such clearly could not be avoided.Excellent communication, and minimal downtime

11/01/2021bry***@***hind.com

Agent was great, but your site wouldn't let me complete my transaction smoothly and that scared me off as a customer.

Accepted Payment Methods

  • $

Notice

We use cookies to help optimize the website and give you the best experience. Privacy Policy