Client Testimonials for Hyper-V Mart

We would love to hear your comments and suggestions! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

11/30/2022mic***@***krpa.com

Very prompt response and timely resolution. That is why we are a Databasemart customer !!!

11/27/2022dbc***@***ahoo.com

Great support, he knows what to do on my issue, he support me in little time

11/25/2022gmd***@***look.com

The agent reponsed very fast and give me a good answer, now I buyed the service.

11/18/2022emm***@***mail.com

We much appreciated your diligent support and follow up, many thanks

11/14/2022jus***@***ahoo.com

Ryan is assuring me and help me through. He successfully installed my SSL. A good support is what I want and hoping to successfully install my script with the help of Mr. Ryan.

11/09/2022coj***@***mail.com

Good products, good service, good price, good customer service :) On the internet there are some bad reviews regarding customer support, I don't know why. From my point of view, things are great. Feel free to contact me for a more official review anywhere.

11/01/2022nis***@***mail.com

Thank you so much for setting up a new server on the usa west coast (I believe the ping will be better there when connecting from thailand)

10/28/2022mic***@***soul.com

Agent was great. The sign on process is a bit convoluted though getting the free 3-day trial ( not very much time, as well, especially given the server won't be set up until the weekend, when I may not be able to work with the video editor)

10/27/2022chr***@***mail.com

I was actually satisfied and your guys are truly doing your best for us.Thanks

10/25/2022nal***@***mail.com

You have been a great support. Quickly replied. highly recommended

10/23/2022jaf***@***mail.com

There were two agents but both were amazing I'm really happy for their help and service provided!

10/22/2022mik***@***mail.com

My server got SUSPENDED and Penny G. explained to me very well and did all she could do and greatest service roll on with this team

10/13/2022mic***@***look.com

Responses were prompt and ticket was resolved quickly - definitely enjoy using the platform.

10/06/2022geo***@***mail.com

Great support regarding my issue with spams via my registration page

10/01/2022ang***@***mail.com

Leo is extremely helpful, explained everything detailed by detailed. You need to give him a raise like $5000. Very happy with his service. Salamat ulit pre!

09/28/2022nai***@***mail.com

Sherry X very friendly I really love their service thanks sherry my english not too good because I am from Bangladesh but I do my best review thanks databasemart

09/19/2022fra***@***kweb.com

The best helped me figure out the mess I have made. I was able to pay for my account and get access happy again. Thank you.

09/16/2022jor***@***mail.com

Excelente atención, pudo comprender rapidamente mi solicitur y procesarlo por mi

09/15/2022pab***@***moss.com

Sherry and Henry are awesome. People like them make me stick as a loyal customer at DBM for 12+ years now.Thanks guys.Pablo.

09/10/2022igo***@***mail.com

Quality support as always, congratulations for all the professionals

09/09/2022kes***@***ahoo.com

very helpfull & endeavored to remedy the difficult problem - thank you again !!!

09/08/2022man***@***eeze.com

Great work! Looking forward to a better server and new start with you folks.

09/08/2022Ian***@***ence.org

Cathy was fantastic, great communication and fixed my website panel issue.

08/24/2022Cli***@***cata.com

Cody was a great help. He has really great skills. Cliff Salaun

08/14/2022pha***@***mail.com

I got the answer to my question and issue just in time. Thank you.

08/03/2022ran***@***mail.com

Cathy support is awesome, I am Extremely Satisfied. Keep it up Cathy! See you soon.RegardsJAI

07/27/2022sup***@***n.com.au

Issue was resolved and my suggestions for future problems was taken.

07/21/2022pat***@***@msn.com

I would like to acknowledge your customer service professionals. They have always been courteous and profession. Thank you SO much.

07/15/2022rap***@***ator.net

My first contact wasn't great. She was like "Hey, our PTR record is set up right. Look here." and gave me a link. But the problem existed still. Whoever took over for her actually solved the problem and I'm super grateful! Excellent work!

06/26/2022bru***@***tems.com

Database Mart tech support is consistently excellent, patiently helping me through tech issues I'm not familiar with.I switched to Database Mart SSL Certificates to take advantage of this help.

06/21/2022far***@***mail.com

Your live support and support overall is great. I hope your support stays knowledgeable and strong. Thank you

06/16/2022cos***@***mail.com

Happy with excellent service rendered and received from Linda.my query was resolved in no time.

06/08/2022mvu***@***ator.com

I really appreciate the continued professionalism,promptness and product knownledge the DataBaseMart saff is giving. Much is greatly appreciated. This is the best service by any standards. I have never had any bad experience with Databasemart support. Please keep up the good work.

06/07/2022wre***@***ersa.com

Even-though i did not know what happen, after checking ping timeout goes away

06/05/2022wyl***@***zoic.com

Great support. Your whole team has been very patient, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.

06/01/2022vrc***@***nt.co.nz

Support obtained and installed my SSL renewal on my behalf. Excellent help for a task which is not for the faint hearted! Well done and thank you.

05/30/2022mos***@***mail.com

Ryan H. Great customer service/ support doing absolutely fantastic. Create a wallet for your affiliate partners so that they can use their Withdrawable balance to buy product. You will be optimizing profit.

05/24/2022kon***@***look.com

One think that i enjoy, is to take a survey for you.Absolutely great

05/23/2022kon***@***look.com

The excellence of your support is the weapon against your competitors!

05/20/2022inf***@***mail.com

Sherry X. did well in addressing my currently unresolvable issues. I think that I will use chat more often due to this positive and effective experience.

05/18/2022ruk***@***mail.com

I appreciate the quick response and the manner of approach, Good job 👍👍👍

05/15/2022xar***@***mail.com

The service was excellent from you guys all around. Only had to take a break while get moved and settled.

05/12/2022con***@***peru.com

after all the explanation I had the fantastic help of Shane very good customer service, Congratulations!

05/10/2022has***@***loud.com

He’s very good he’s excellent worker you can understand very well one of the best.

05/09/2022che***@***mail.com

The agents are good communicators, constantly replying to emails and finally the issue was resolved.

05/05/2022vru***@***mail.com

Good quality product/good value to purchase.Good customer care.

04/28/2022pas***@***mail.com

The products are totally according to the web site descriptions, and the guys of the support department are really quick. 👌

04/27/2022dba***@***mail.com

Thank you so much for installing the cert and working with me on this through several open tickets

04/23/2022wk2***@***mail.com

They are good, They already know what i need when i just said that I finished payment for hosting and domain.

04/21/2022dba***@***mail.com

Jay P solved my issue and then helped me with other questions; great wok

11/28/2022elb***@***mail.com

I appreciate the timely response. It enable us meet our deadline. Thank you

11/27/2022eri***@***ogic.com

Cathy definitely seemed to understand the nature of the question and anticipated my follow-up question before I had it posted. Thanks!

11/24/2022onl***@***mail.com

thank you so much sir i am very happy you solved a problem for me

11/16/2022all***@***ting.com

Angelica is very helpful. Thanks to her and to all who helped. Thanks also to Ryan H.

11/13/2022sha***@***ogiq.com

He is a gem. He knew what issue solution I was asking for support. Awesome guy.

11/02/2022vin***@***mail.com

Thank you so much Mario for all your help.It was a pleasure chatting with you & you were really supportive.Have a nice day.Thanks & RegardsVinay Peroor.

11/01/2022nis***@***mail.com

Thank you so much for helping me out and setting this as an emergency, as my business relies on this server I need to have it accessible by RDP right now. The IPMI can be solved later. Thanks again!

10/28/2022Mic***@***mail.com

Verry nice Wade help my with all the info what i needed to know!

10/26/2022kya***@***mail.com

Quick and very good support. Problem solved. Thanks Support Team

10/25/2022ann***@***stem.com

Leo, provided me very fast response and very knowledgeable on the products

10/22/2022pha***@***mail.com

Anglecia is so much helpful and can resolve my problem. Thank you so much.

10/21/2022acu***@***mail.com

I finished the chat before an agent answer..Decide to send an email.

10/07/202222m***@***mail.com

I had a IP adress issue that i didnt think would be solved but I was surprised. Thanks to Carl and Sunny H

10/05/2022cno***@***mail.com

Databasemart.com remains the best company I have ever worked with online so far.Starting from their products to the swiftness at which the support/billing agents attend to matters, everything is just extremely satisfying and incomparable.I strongly recommend databasmart.com to everyone in need of VPS and other related products they have to offer.Also, I mustn't forget to talk about their affiliate program. It's the best affiliate program I've participated so far and I have no regrets working with them. They payment is without delays and with high level of faithfulness and trust.I am most grateful for all their assistance and for the opportunity of working with this amazing company.

10/01/2022est***@***@aol.com

Support is really supportive. With hurricane in FL (155mph) we are have everything down but databasemart isnt. Thank you so much Cathy for 48h grace period.

09/22/2022isr***@***xpa.tech

He clarified all my doubts in a very professional and patient manner.Very good service!

09/17/2022Pat***@***o25n.com

You guys saved my business, thank you for getting the server back up and running. had problems getting things going through chat and the ticket system, but you guys came through.Thank you very very very much for all your help.

09/16/2022mvu***@***mail.com

Thank you very much for everything. I am a very happy customers of yours. Please keep up the good work.

09/15/2022pva***@***mail.com

Being a current customer for 12 years now, cannot be happier with the service. Thanks guys.

09/09/2022man***@***eeze.com

Henry D did an amazing job knowing what I needed and providing a solution to my problem. Thanks!

09/08/2022653***@***[email protected]

HelloThe machine has not been restarted.How long will it take to restartthank you

09/08/2022mat***@***live.com

Support is always top of the line! One of my many reasons I'm a happy customer!

09/03/2022blo***@***mail.com

The support is awesome))) In 15 minutes the server was rebooted )

08/20/2022oda***@***mail.com

cathy it a great support that I experience in all platform give them treat or rewards for good services can she made

08/06/2022ann***@***stem.com

Angelica, is very good person and resourceful with patience and guided me all step of the way

07/27/2022sab***@***look.com

Ok thanks for all your collaboration, we appreciate your prompt response

07/21/2022far***@***mail.com

you have destroyed our business by not responding and putting us into the dark.

07/17/2022kar***@***oo.co.in

Thanks Ryan for providing answers and helping me understand about the plans

07/07/2022rap***@***ator.net

The first agent was dismissive, like "It works. Prove to me that it doesn't". The second, Jay, actually did some work to fix it. Thanks to Jay!

06/22/2022inf***@***itcr.net

The agent was very nice with me and temporarily solved my problem!!

06/19/2022mat***@***mail.com

I really appreciate the prompt and manners of response in which the team handles customers.

06/08/2022mvu***@***ator.com

Thank you very much for such prompt, professional and knowledgeable support. I really appreciate everything you. Please keep up the good work.

06/08/2022mvu***@***ator.com

I really appreciate the continued professionalism the DataBaseMart saff is giving. Much is greatly appreciated. This is the best service by any standards.

06/06/2022wyl***@***zoic.com

Your team has been very patient and helpful. Also, very knowledgeable. Thank you.

06/05/2022crm***@***mail.com

Thank you so much for your time, understanding and support Alina :)

06/01/2022iam***@***mail.com

Was Informative and understood my sense of urgency and solved my problem.

05/30/2022dan***@***@msn.com

Agent was good. A bit disappointed of the server being out of stock but it's not the agents fault.

05/24/2022ric***@***mail.com

The last agent interaction was Calla Z. which were very helpful on finding the solution to my problem.

05/22/2022sae***@***mail.com

Very professional and provided quick actions ! extremely pleased with the service I received.

05/19/2022acc***@***zlab.com

Support Monitoring noticed system was offline very quickly, while I was still troubleshooting myself

05/16/2022har***@***mail.com

Holly smoke, Cathy's help was not only invaluable. it enables me to move forward on a Sunday afternoon. Very much appreciated.

05/12/2022cno***@***mail.com

Suzy is such an amazing agent and I really enjoyed every bit of my conversation with her.Also, databasemart products has been such a wonderful product too and I have no regrets partnering with the company, which is why I am doing my best in promoting the company's product so as to bring them massive customers, and I can tell you its really working.

05/11/2022jon***@***kins.com

Really appreciate being given the technical details of the failure, and, most of all, finding out about the Server Status page that I was totally unaware of.

05/10/2022gba***@***@att.net

Very reliable products, and seamless transition between renewals of VPS, domain names, and SSL

05/07/2022ian***@***mail.com

customer service was awesome my confidence was reestablished on account of the customer service I received thank you again

04/29/2022frb***@***@aol.com

Last night I asked a support question, this morning I woke up to the answer that solved my problem.

04/27/2022cno***@***mail.com

I love everything about database mart.com.The response of the support team is second to none and I would really love to corporate with them for long term

04/24/2022dye***@***mail.com

The spin up time on the new GPU servers needs some work but Linda was awesome to work with. Thanks!

04/22/2022ony***@***ahoo.com

Jay was very kind. He handled my issues very well.Thank you, Jay

04/21/2022Coo***@***look.com

Jay.P was very hel0ful, responsive and patient, kudos to him for my simplicity

Accepted Payment Methods

  • $

Notice

We use cookies to help optimize the website and give you the best experience. Privacy Policy